top of page

Board Meeting
12 Feb

 Rehearsals are  Mondays at 12:15 sharp. Please be prompt.

Board Members for 2023-24:

President: Kathleen Brady

Vice President : Terri Massimi

Treasurer: Tim Broad

Secretary: Carlyn Postle

Social committee: Susie Potratz

SunShine committee: Gwen Smith

Historian: Julie Peterson

Librarian: Susan Wright

Tech Advisor: Keith Postle

Website can also be

found on cell phone

bottom of page